Leadership | RouteOne


Executive Committee

Justin Oesterle
Chief Executive Officer
Janice Basile
Chief Financial Officer
Dan Doman
Chief Legal and Privacy Officer
Chris Irving
Chief Information Officer
President, RouteOne Canada
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Senior Vice President, Product, Customer Solutions, Integrations, and Marketing
Vice President, Strategy
Vice President, MaximTrak Operations
Spencer Cremers
Chairman Board of Directors
Board Member
Board Member
Alex Hagey
Board Member
Chris Howard
Board Member
Mark Manzo
Board Member
Michael McGhee
Board Member
Andrew Stuart
Board Member
Sucheta Walimbe
Board Member
Board Member
Marc Womack Board Member
Board Member